Sample Sale at the Merchandise Mart Chicago April 10th-24th

Chicago

CAI Designs

CHICAGO
Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart
Suite 1495
Chicago, IL 60654

T: (312) 755-9163
F: (312) 755-1746
chicago@caidesigns.net

Showroom Staff

Kyle Blevins | Showroom Manager
kyleb@caidesigns.net / x303

Steven Siedlecki  | Assistant Showroom Manager
stevens@caidesigns.net / x301

Kira Brown  | Showroom Sales
kirab@caidesigns.net / x300

Lisa Davis | Showroom Sales
lisad@caidesigns.net / x302

Amanda Kirvan  | Lighting Showroom Sales
amandak@caidesigns.net / x308

Christine Vagnoni  | Customer Service
christinev@caidesigns.net / x307