Sample Sale at the Merchandise Mart Chicago April 10th-24th

Corporate Office

CAI Designs

CORPORATE OFFICE
3441 N. Ridge Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

T: (847) 398-4795
F: (847) 398-3543
info@caidesigns.net

Personnel

Roberta Honquest  | National Sales Manager
robertah@caidesigns.net / x6770

Glen Kaplan | Lighting Sales Manager
glenk@caidesigns.net / 847-590-9835 x6780

Philip Chavez  | Buyer/Merchandiser
philipc@caidesigns.net / x6771

Terri Smith  | Corporate Furniture Facilitator
terris@caidesigns.net / x6772

Becky Braslawsky  | Corporate Lighting Facilitator
beckyb@caidesigns.net / x6773

Erica Nettenstrom  | Corporate Inventory Specialist
erican@caidesigns.net / x6774

Nicole Gratzianna  | Corporate Administrator
nicoleg@caidesigns.net / x6776