Chicago

CAI Designs

CHICAGO
Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart
Suite 1495
Chicago, IL 60654

T: (312) 755-9163
F: (312) 755-1746
chicago@caidesigns.net

Showroom Staff

Kyle Blevins | Showroom Manager
kyleb@caidesigns.net / x7001

Steven Siedlecki  | Assistant Showroom Manager
stevens@caidesigns.net / x7002

Kira Brown  | Showroom Sales
kirab@caidesigns.net / x7003

Lisa Davis | Showroom Sales
lisad@caidesigns.net / x7004

Amanda Veller | Lighting Showroom Sales
amandav@caidesigns.net / x7005

Christine Magarotto | Customer Service
christinem@caidesigns.net / x7006

Andrea Cavallo | Outside Sales Rep
andreac@caidesigns.net / x708-218-7376