Chicago

CAI Designs

CHICAGO
Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart
Suite 1495
Chicago, IL 60654

T: (312) 755-9163
F: (312) 755-1746
chicago@caidesigns.net

Showroom Staff

Kyle Blevins | Showroom Manager
kyleb@caidesigns.net / x7001

Steven Siedlecki | Furniture Specialist/Asst. Manager
stevens@caidesigns.net / x7002

Rea Nicolaou | Furniture Specialist
rean@caidesigns.net / x7004

Deborah Alexander | Furniture Specialist
deboraha@caidesigns.net / x7003

Theresa Martinez | Sales Admin
chicago.admin@caidesigns.net / x7007

Julie Jandris | Lighting Specialist
juliej@caidesigns.net / x7005

Cameron Crumley | Furniture Customer Service
cameronc@caidesigns.net / x7006