Troy

CAI Designs

MICHIGAN DESIGN CENTER
1700 Stutz Drive
Suite 82
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (248) 822-1300
Fax: (248) 822-6300

troy@caidesigns.net

Showroom Staff

Connie Meconi | Furniture Specialist
conniem@caidesigns.net / x8259

Debbie Caiati | Furniture Specialist
debbiec@caidesigns.net / x8224

Eileen Minna | Furniture Specialist
eileenm@caidesigns.net / x8232

Nicole Donaghue | Furniture Specialist
nicoled@caidesigns.net / x8230

Scott Douglass | Furniture Specialist
scottd@caidesigns.net / x8225

Meagan Argenti | Furniture Customer Service
meagana@caidesigns.net / x8221