Troy

CAI Designs

MICHIGAN DESIGN CENTER
1700 Stutz Drive
Suite 82
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (248) 822-1300
Fax: (248) 822-6300

troy@caidesigns.net

Showroom Staff

Eileen Minna | Showroom Manager
eileenm@caidesigns.net / x8232

Connie Meconi | Furniture Specialist
conniem@caidesigns.net / x8259

Debbie Caiati | Furniture Specialist
debbiec@caidesigns.net / x8224

Nicole Donaghue | Furniture Specialist
nicoled@caidesigns.net / x8230

Scott Douglass | Furniture Specialist
scottd@caidesigns.net / x8225

Tiffany Washington | Lighting Specialist
tiffanyw@caidesigns.net / x2370

Annette Hendrix | Furniture Customer Service
annetteh@caidesigns.net / x8221

Kelly Stott | Furniture Customer Service - STORIS
kellys@caidesigns.net / x2367

Riyad Harun | Inventory Specialist
troyinventory@caidesigns.net / x8201