Corporate Office

CAI Designs

CORPORATE OFFICE
3441 N. Ridge Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

T: (847) 398-4795
F: (847) 398-3543
info@caidesigns.net

Personnel

Roberta Honquest  | National Sales Manager
robertah@caidesigns.net / x6770

Glen Kaplan | Lighting Sales Manager
glenk@caidesigns.net / 847-590-9835 x6780

Stephanie Wegrzyn | Corporate Inventory Facilitator
stephaniew@caidesigns.net / x6773

Terri Smith  | Corporate Furniture Facilitator
terris@caidesigns.net / x6772

Carrie Yetka | Corporate Furniture Facilitator
carriey@caidesigns.net / x6771

Justin Biesbrouck | Corporate Lighting Facilitator
justinb@caidesigns.net / x6776

Alexi Albright | Office Administrator
alexia@caidesigns.net / x6774

Alison Trovato | Marketing Coordinator
alisont@caminiti.com / x6866

Evelina Maslauskaite | Marketing Assistant
evelinam@caminiti.com / x6866