Corporate Office

CAI Designs

CORPORATE OFFICE
3441 N. Ridge Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

T: (847) 398-4795
F: (847) 398-3543
info@caidesigns.net

Personnel

Roberta Honquest  | National Sales Manager
robertah@caidesigns.net / x6770

Glen Kaplan | Lighting Sales Manager
glenk@caidesigns.net / 847-590-9835 x6780

Alexi Albright | Operations Team Lead
alexia@caidesigns.net / x6774

Caitlyn Edwards | Corporate Inventory Facilitator
caitlyne@caidesigns.net / x6773

Carrie Yetka | Corporate Furniture Facilitator AH, TROY, INDY
carriey@caidesigns.net / x6771

Kim Forrester | Corporate Furniture Facilitator CHI, DEN, SCO
kimf@caidesigns.net / x6783

Justin Biesbrouck | Corporate Lighting Facilitator
justinb@caidesigns.net / x6776

Alison Trovato | Marketing Manager
alisont@caminiti.com 772-783-3991

Evelina Maslauskaite | Social Media Coordinator
evelinam@caminiti.com / x6866